Executive Committee

The Executive team plays a vital role in the running of the Scout Group and supporting the Group Scout Leader. It makes decisions and carries out administrative tasks (eg raising funds, scout hut maintenance, insurance, etc.) to ensure that the best quality of Scouting can be delivered to everyone.

The Committee consists of an elected Chairperson, Treasurer, Secretary, parent reps from each section, Section Leaders, the Group Scout Leader and other adults, who are all volunteers.

Parents are welcome to attend committee meetings. Please contact the Chairperson for more details.

RoleEmailName
Chairpersonchair@16hw-scouts.org.ukE
Secretarysecretary@16hw-scouts.org.ukLucie Posnett
Treasurertreasurer@16hw-scouts.org.ukVacant
Beaver Parent Representativebprep@16hw-scouts.org.ukVacant
Cub Parent Representativecprep@16hw-scouts.org.ukVacant
Scout Parent Representativesprep@16hw-scouts.org.ukVacant

MEETING DATES

Details of the meeting will be emailed out along the date, time and location.

Skip to toolbar